Book Details

DVD Details

DVD Title 5 in 1 Tamil movie collection: Aadhavan, Kanthasawmy, Unnaipol Oruvan, Ninaithale Inikkum, and Aarumugam
Source Shugantha Paramananth
KeyWord "Aadhavan: Starring: Nayanthara, Vadivelu Surya Run Time: 158 minutes Release Year: October 17, 2009; Kanthasawmy: Starring: Vikram Kennedy, Shriya Saran, Prabhu Ganesan, Ashish Vidhyarthi, Krishna Chowdhary Directed by: Susi Ganeshan Run Time: 185 minutes Release Year: February 10, 2009; Unnaipol Oruvan: Starring: Kamal Hassan, Mohanlal, Venkatesh Daggubati Directed by: Chakri Toleti Release Year: September 18, 2009; Ninaithale Inikkum: Starring: Sarath Babu, Geetha, Kamal Hassan Directed by: K. Balachander Release Year: February 9, 1964 Aarumugam: Directed by: Shankar Mahadevan;Deva Release Year: June 4, 2012 "
Short Description Kanthasawmy: Impoverished people find their wishes fulfilled at a Murugan/Shivji Mandir, while police suspect a CBI Officer of being a modern day Robin Hood. Ninaithale Inikkum: The movie revolves around a music troop who travel to Singapore for a performance and how their life takes a turn when they meet their love partner.

Copyright ©2020 Asian University for Women Web design by IT Department. All Rights Reserved.